Administrative Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Ashley Conrad
President/CEO
Phone: (336) 724-1412 ext. 4124
Email: ashley.conrad@youthopp.org

Manuel Gomez
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (704) 366-8712 ext. 1107
Fax: (704) 362-8464
Email: manuel.gomez@youthopp.org


PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENT

Gayle Bertolotti
Performance Improvement and Training Coordinator
Phone: (336) 724-1412 ext. 4132
Fax: (336) 722-2855
Email: gayle.bertolotti@youthopp.org

Consumer Grievances or Concerns
(Confidential Voicemail and Email)
Phone: (336) 724-1412 ext. 4132
Email: grievances@youthopp.org

ADVANCEMENT


Volunteer and Donor Engagement Officer
Phone: (336) 724-1412
Email: info@youthopp.org

DAY TREATMENT and OUTPATIENT THERAPY SERVICES

Mindy Dooley
Director of Day Treatment and Outpatient Therapy
Phone: (336) 724-1412 ext. 4149
Fax: (336) 722-2855
Email: mindy.dooley@youthopp.org

CLINICAL SERVICES


Nicole Watts, MSW, LCSW, LISW-CP
Clinical Director
Phone: (336) 724-1412 ext. 4155
Fax: (336) 722-2855
Email: nicole.watts@youthopp.org


INTENSIVE IN-HOME SERVICES

Alexia Mitchell
Manager of Intensive In-Home
Phone: (336) 724-1412 ext. 4139
Fax: (336) 722-2855
Email: alexia.mitchell@youthopp.org

 

Day Treatment Programs

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL ACADEMY

Gladdeisha McPhaul
Site Supervisor
Phone: (336) 748-4133
Fax: (336) 748-4137
Email: dee.mcphaul@youthopp.org

MAIN STREET ACADEMY

Steven Hickman
Site Supervisor
Phone: (336) 771-4580
Email: steven.hickman@youthopp.org

HANES MIDDLE SCHOOL

Jennifer Brown
Site Supervisor
Phone: (336) 703-4171
Email: jennifer.brown@youthopp.org

 

 

Youth Opportunities, Inc.
Over 40 years Serving Children,
Adolescents and Families